Rainer M. Vogt


Ph.D. University of Warwick 1968 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Categories of Operators and H-Spaces

Advisor: J. Michael (John) Boardman

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Below, KlausUniversität Osnabrück1978
Hollender, JensUniversität Osnabrück1995
Wellen, HeinzUniversität Osnabrück1995
Blömer, OlafUniversität Osnabrück1998
Hüttemann, ThomasUniversität Bielefeld19993
Brinkmeier, MichaelUniversität Osnabrück2000
Yang, XuanUniversität Osnabrück2011

According to our current on-line database, Rainer Vogt has 7 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 86037 for the advisor ID.