Timos Sellis

Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1986 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Optimisation of Extended Relational Database Systems
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Michael Ralph Stonebraker

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Manolis KoubarakisNational Technical University of Athens19941
Chih-Chen LinUniversity of Maryland College Park1990
Dimitris PapadiasNational Technical University of Athens3
Kyuseok ShimUniversity of Maryland College Park1993
Alkis SimitsisNational Technical University of Athens2004
Spiros SkiadopoulosNational Technical University of Athens2002
Yannis TheodoridisNational Technical University of Athens19962

According to our current on-line database, Timos Sellis has 7 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 85908 for the advisor ID.