Karim Belabas


Ph.D. Université Bordeaux 1 1996 France
Dissertation: Variations sur un theme de Davenport et Heilbronn

Advisor: Henri Cohen

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Angelakis, AthanasiosUniversiteit Leiden and Université Bordeaux 12015
Brau Avila, JulioUniversiteit Leiden and Université de Bordeaux2015
Laske, MichaelUniversité Bordeaux 12009
Mascot, NicolasUniversité de Bordeaux2014
Molin, PascalUniversité Bordeaux 12010
Morra, AnnaUniversité Bordeaux 12009
Page, AurelUniversité Bordeaux 120141
Riffaut, AntoninUniversité de Bordeaux2018
Verneuil, VincentUniversité Bordeaux 12012

According to our current on-line database, Karim Belabas has 9 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 85433 for the advisor ID.