Henri Cohen


Thèse d'État Université Bordeaux 1 1976 France
Dissertation: Formes modulaires à une ou deux variables

Advisor 1: Jacques Martinet

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abouzaid, MouradUniversité Bordeaux 12006
Allombert, BillUniversité Bordeaux 12001
Batut, ChristianUniversité Bordeaux 11989
Belabas, KarimUniversité Bordeaux 1199610
Couveignes, Jean-MarcUniversité Bordeaux 119941
Delaunay, ChristopheUniversité Bordeaux 120021
Demil, KarimUniversité Bordeaux 11990
Duquesne, SylvainUniversité Bordeaux 12001
Pazuki, FabienUniversité Bordeaux 120086
Simon, DenisUniversité Bordeaux 119982

According to our current on-line database, Henri Cohen has 10 students and 29 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 62380 for the advisor ID.