Gail Frances Fahoome

Ph.D. Wayne State University 1999 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Monte Carlo Study of Twenty-One Nonparametric Statistics with Normal and Nonnormal Data.
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor 1: Shlomo Noach (Stephen Ram) Sawilowsky
Advisor 2: Donald Richard Marcotte

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Tana BridgeWayne State University2007
Jennifer BunnerWayne State University2003
Scott ComptonWayne State University2001
John CuzzocreaWayne State University2007
Piper Farrell-SingletonWayne State University2010
Michele Fatal-WeberWayne State University20061
Bruce FayWayne State University2003
Jack Hill, Jr.Wayne State University2005
Karen LeeWayne State University2003
Akiva LorenzWayne State University2014
Rimma NovojenovaWayne State University2002
Bulent OzkanWayne State University2008
Kathy PetersonWayne State University2001
Shira SolomonWayne State University2008
Andrew TiermanWayne State University2006
Stephanie WrenWayne State University2010

According to our current on-line database, Gail Fahoome has 16 students and 17 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 85373 for the advisor ID.