Donald Richard Marcotte

Ph.D. University of Connecticut 1969 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Computerized Contingency Analysis of Content Graded Essays
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor: Ellis Batten Page

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gerald BergmanWayne State University1976
Marquita Betts-FieldsWayne State University2005
Adger ButlerWayne State University1982
William CadeWayne State University1998
Frank CastronovaWayne State University19971
Cynthia CreightonWayne State University1999
Bruce DeightonWayne State University1991
Alexander DepetroWayne State University1995
Janice DreachslinWayne State University1979
Kim Edwards-BrownWayne State University1994
Lina EnayahWayne State University2002
Gail FahoomeWayne State University199917
Lindson FeunWayne State University1981
Hesham GadelrabWayne State University2004
Karen GermayneWayne State University1993
Werner GottwaldWayne State University2005
Thilak GunasekeraWayne State University1997
Heather GundersonWayne State University1993
Todd HeadrickWayne State University19973
Mary HeaneyWayne State University1995
Lillian HurwitzWayne State University1979
Jude InweregbuWayne State University2006
Norman IrishWayne State University1984
Jelani JabariWayne State University2004
Edna Jackson-GrayWayne State University2000
Timmy JohnsonWayne State University1994
Irwin JoppsWayne State University2005
Deborah KelleyWayne State University1994
Mary KramminWayne State University1975
Peg LaBelleWayne State University1990
Queen LoundmonWayne State University1992
Juanita LyonsWayne State University2000
Donald McPhersonWayne State University1983
Richard MeltzerWayne State University1986
Tai MoonWayne State University1993
JoAnne MooreWayne State University1983
Luc MoortqatWayne State University1976
Donald MysWayne State University1976
David OdettWayne State University1997
Nancy OwensWayne State University1989
Regina PierceWayne State University2003
Joseph Posch, Jr.Wayne State University1976
Thomas ReganWayne State University1991
Terry RudolphWayne State University19841
Jerome ShepardWayne State University1992
Hamid SiddiquiWayne State University2002
Sue SmockWayne State University1978
Eula Spann-KirkWayne State University1991
Christine StephensWayne State University1990
Frederick Strale, Jr.Wayne State University2000
Theresa StrandWayne State University1975
Joseph SucherWayne State University1992
Michael SwopeWayne State University1989
Ronald ThomasWayne State University1997
Marilyn TichnorWayne State University1983
Mary VidaurriWayne State University1984
Joyce WashingtonWayne State University1993
Robert WestWayne State University1992
Dennis WisniewskiWayne State University1985
Michael Wolf-BraniginWayne State University1999
Reza ZiaeeWayne State University2007

According to our current on-line database, Donald Marcotte has 61 students and 83 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 103443 for the advisor ID.