Fang Yao


Ph.D. University of California, Davis 2003 UnitedStates
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor 1: Hans-Georg Müller
Advisor 2: Jane-Ling Wang

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Acar, ElifUniversity of Toronto2010
Li, LiUniversity of Toronto2011
Lei, EdwinUniversity of Toronto2014
Sue-Chee, ShivonUniversity of Toronto2014
Zou, JialinUniversity of Toronto2015
Lin, ZhenhuaUniversity of Toronto2017
Zhang, HuimingPeking University2020

According to our current on-line database, Fang Yao has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 85278 for the advisor ID.