C. Martin Edwards


D.Phil. University of Oxford 1966 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Twisted Group Algebras

Advisor: John Trevor Lewis

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Altwaijry, NajlaUniversity of Oxford2007
de Oliveira, LinaUniversity of Oxford
Dowsley, WilliamUniversity of Oxford1982
Smith, RogerUniversity of Oxford197515
Stacey, PeterUniversity of Oxford1973

According to our current on-line database, C. Edwards has 5 students and 20 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 85188 for the advisor ID.