Eran Makover


Ph.D. Hebrew University 1998 Israel
Dissertation: Projective embedding of modular curves by Theta constants

Advisor: Hershel Mark Farkas


Muetzel, BjoernÉcole Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne2011

According to our current on-line database, Eran Makover has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 85013 for the advisor ID.