Anupam Datta


Ph.D. Stanford University 2005 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Security Analysis of Network Protocols: Compositional Reasoning and Complexity-theoretic Foundations
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: John Clifford Mitchell

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Jeremiah BlockiCarnegie Mellon University2014
Jason FranklinCarnegie Mellon University2012
Arunesh SinhaCarnegie Mellon University2014
Michael TschantzCarnegie Mellon University2012

According to our current on-line database, Anupam Datta has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 84664 for the advisor ID.