John David Buckmaster


Ph.D. Cornell University 1969 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Some Topics in Magnetohydrodynamics

Advisor: Geoffrey Stuart Stephen Ludford

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Kochevets, SergeiUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2002
Nachman, ArjeNew York University1973
Vedarajan, ThirulokUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1998

According to our current on-line database, John Buckmaster has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 84602 for the advisor ID.