Marinus Veldhorst


Ph.D. Universiteit Utrecht 1982 Netherlands
Dissertation: An Analysis of Sparse Matrix Storage Schemes

Advisor: Jan van Leeuwen

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Sibeyn, JopUniversiteit Utrecht1992
Verriet, JacquesUniversiteit Utrecht19981

According to our current on-line database, Marinus Veldhorst has 2 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 84561 for the advisor ID.