José Francisco Rodrigues


Ph.D. Universidade de Lisboa 1982 Portugal
Dissertation: Alguns problemas de fronteira livre na mecânica do contínuo
Mathematics Subject Classification: 35—Partial differential equations

Advisor: João-Paulo Dias

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Consiglieri, LuisaUniversidade de Lisboa2000
Lo, CatharineUniversidade de Lisboa2022
Miranda, FernandoUniversidade do Minho2007
Santos, LisaUniversidade de Lisboa19901
Teymurazyan, RafayelUniversidade de Lisboa and University of Texas at Austin2013
Urbano, JoséUniversidade de Lisboa19996

According to our current on-line database, José Francisco Rodrigues has 6 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 84512 for the advisor ID.