José Miguel Urbano


Ph.D. Universidade de Lisboa 1999 Portugal
Dissertation: Singular and Degenerate Free Boundary Problems
Mathematics Subject Classification: 35—Partial differential equations

Advisor: José Francisco Rodrigues

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Astudillo, MariaUniversidade de Coimbra2014
Henriques, EuricaUniversidade de Coimbra2005
Jesus, DavidUniversidade de Coimbra2023
Laleoglu, RojbinUniversidade de Coimbra2012
Maia, AndersonUniversidade de Coimbra2018
Sá, GinaldoUniversidade Federal da Paraíba2023

According to our current on-line database, José Urbano has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 13802 for the advisor ID.