Daniel Rider


Ph.D. University of Wisconsin-Madison 1964 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Gap Series, and Measures of Spheres

Advisor: Walter Rudin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Armstrong, AlanUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1973
Ng, Boon-YianUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1977

According to our current on-line database, Daniel Rider has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 8439 for the advisor ID.