Victor Eralingga Ginting


Ph.D. Texas A&M University 2004 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Computational Upscaled Modeling of Heterogeneous Porous Media Flow Utilizing Finite Volume Method

Advisor 1: Raytcho Dimitrov Lazarov
Advisor 2: Yalchin Rafik Efendiev

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aryeni, TilsaUniversity of Wyoming2022
Bush, LawrenceUniversity of Wyoming2013
Deng, QuanlingUniversity of Wyoming2016
Johnson, RussellUniversity of Wyoming2017
Li, YulongUniversity of Wyoming2019
Li, ZiqiangUniversity of Wyoming2023
McCaskill, BradleyUniversity of Wyoming2018
Presho, MichaelUniversity of Wyoming2010
Torsu, ProsperUniversity of Wyoming2016

According to our current on-line database, Victor Ginting has 9 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 84360 for the advisor ID.