Stere Ianus


Ph.D. University of Bucharest 1971 Romania
Dissertation: Differential Geometry of the Tangent Bundles
Mathematics Subject Classification: 53—Differential geometry

Advisor: Gheorghe Vrănceanu

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aprodu, Monica AliceUniversity of Bucharest1999
Boskoff, WladimirUniversity of Bucharest1994
Brunetti, LetiziaUniversità degli Studi di Bari2008
Caldarella, AngeloUniversità degli Studi di Bari2008
Calinov, Irina AnaUniversity of Bucharest1998
Gherghe, Catalin-LiviuUniversity of Bucharest19991
Ionescu, AdrianUniversity of Bucharest2008
Ornea, LiviuUniversity of Bucharest19924
Vilcu, GabrielUniversity of Bucharest2006
Vuletescu, VictorUniversity of Bucharest1995

According to our current on-line database, Stere Ianus has 10 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 84332 for the advisor ID.