Karen I. Aardal


Ph.D. Université Catholique de Louvain 1992 Belgium
Dissertation: On the Solution of One and Two-Level Capacitated Facility Location Problems by the Cutting Plane Approach

Advisor: Laurence Alexander Wolsey

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Verweij, Abraham (Bram)Universiteit Utrecht2000
Byrka, JaroslawTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2008
von Heymann, FrederikTechnische Universiteit Delft2013
Li, ShanfeiTechnische Universiteit Delft2014
Post, HenkTechnische Universiteit Delft2014
DeCorte, EvanTechnische Universiteit Delft2015
de Laat, DavidTechnische Universiteit Delft2016
van den Berg, PieterTechnische Universiteit Delft2016

According to our current on-line database, Karen Aardal has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 84305 for the advisor ID.