Karen I. Aardal


Ph.D. Université Catholique de Louvain 1992 Belgium
Dissertation: On the Solution of One and Two-Level Capacitated Facility Location Problems by the Cutting Plane Approach

Advisor: Laurence Alexander Wolsey

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Byrka, JaroslawTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2008
DeCorte, EvanTechnische Universiteit Delft2015
de Laat, DavidTechnische Universiteit Delft2016
Li, ShanfeiTechnische Universiteit Delft2014
Post, HenkTechnische Universiteit Delft2014
van den Berg, PieterTechnische Universiteit Delft2016
Verweij, Abraham (Bram)Universiteit Utrecht2000
von Heymann, FrederikTechnische Universiteit Delft2013

According to our current on-line database, Karen Aardal has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 84305 for the advisor ID.