Douglas Clarke

Ph.D. University of Wisconsin-Madison 1963 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Hierarchies of Predicates of Arbitrary Finite Types

Advisor: Stephen Cole Kleene

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Andrew AdlerUniversity of Toronto19672
Alexander DawesUniversity of Toronto1972
R. JhuUniversity of Toronto1973
Viggo Stoltenberg-HansenUniversity of Toronto197312

According to our current on-line database, Douglas Clarke has 4 students and 18 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 8407 for the advisor ID.