Ivan Vladimirovich Arzhantsev


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1998 Russia
Dissertation: On Reductive Group Actions with Spherical Orbits
Mathematics Subject Classification: 14—Algebraic geometry

Advisor: Èrnest Borisovich Vinberg

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Chuvashova, OlgaLomonosov Moscow State University and Université Joseph Fourier Grenoble I2007
Minchenko, AndreyLomonosov Moscow State University2008
Zhgoon, VladimirLomonosov Moscow State University2008
Gaifullin, SergeyLomonosov Moscow State University2011
Kuyumzhiyan, KarineLomonosov Moscow State University, Université Joseph Fourier Grenoble I, and Independent University of Moscow2011
Sharoiko, ElenaLomonosov Moscow State University2011
Anisimov, ArtemLomonosov Moscow State University2012
Fedotov, StanislavLomonosov Moscow State University2013
Perepechko, AlexanderInstitut Fourier and Lomonosov Moscow State University2013
Kotenkova, PolinaLomonosov Moscow State University2014

According to our current on-line database, Ivan Arzhantsev has 10 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 83947 for the advisor ID.