Ivan Vladimirovich Arzhantsev


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1998 Russia
Dissertation: On Reductive Group Actions with Spherical Orbits
Mathematics Subject Classification: 14—Algebraic geometry

Advisor: Ăˆrnest Borisovich Vinberg

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Artem AnisimovLomonosov Moscow State University2012
Olga ChuvashovaLomonosov Moscow State University and Université Joseph Fourier Grenoble I2007
Stanislav FedotovLomonosov Moscow State University2013
Sergey GaifullinLomonosov Moscow State University2011
Polina KotenkovaLomonosov Moscow State University2014
Karine KuyumzhiyanLomonosov Moscow State University, Université Joseph Fourier Grenoble I, and Independent University of Moscow2011
Andrey MinchenkoLomonosov Moscow State University2008
Alexander PerepechkoInstitut Fourier and Lomonosov Moscow State University2013
Elena SharoikoLomonosov Moscow State University2011
Vladimir ZhgoonLomonosov Moscow State University2008

According to our current on-line database, Ivan Arzhantsev has 10 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 83947 for the advisor ID.