Hong Chen


Ph.D. Stanford University 1987 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Stochastic Flow Networks: Bottleneck Analysis, Fluid Approximations and Diffusion Limits

Advisor: Avishai Mandelbaum

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Qian, QuUniversity of British Columbia2012
Shen, XinyangUniversity of British Columbia2001
Wu, OwenUniversity of British Columbia20064
Xu, FrankHong Kong University of Science and Technology1998
Ye, HengqingHong Kong University of Science and Technology19991

According to our current on-line database, Hong Chen has 5 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 83790 for the advisor ID.