Yee Whye Teh


Ph.D. University of Toronto 2003 Canada
Dissertation: Bethe Free Energy and Contrastive Divergence Approximations for Undirected Graphical Models
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor: Geoffrey Everest Hinton

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Elliott, LloydUniversity College London20162
Rao, VinayakUniversity College London2012

According to our current on-line database, Yee Whye Teh has 2 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 83528 for the advisor ID.