Gregg Jay Zuckerman


Ph.D. Princeton University 1975 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Some Character Identities for Semisimple Lie Groups

Advisor: Elias M. Stein

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Jeffrey AdamsYale University19817
Fusun AkmanYale University1993
John ArmstrongYale University2006
Brian BoeYale University19821
Hei-chi ChanYale University2000
Jennifer HillYale University2000
Bong LianYale University19915
Theodore MacdonaldYale University1997
Siddhartha SahiYale University19854
Alessandro SavoYale University19871
Tohru UzawaYale University1990

According to our current on-line database, Gregg Zuckerman has 11 students and 29 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 8343 for the advisor ID.