Jeffrey David Adams


Ph.D. Yale University 1981 UnitedStates

Advisor: Gregg Jay Zuckerman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Adrian, MosheUniversity of Maryland College Park2010
Cui, RanUniversity of Maryland College Park2016
Devlin, StephenUniversity of Maryland College Park2001
Fernandes, JonathanUniversity of Maryland College Park2019
Howard, TatianaUniversity of Maryland College Park2007
Paul, AnnegretUniversity of Maryland College Park1996
Schultz, JasonUniversity of Maryland College Park1998
Trehan, AmitUniversity of Maryland College Park2004
Tsai, Wan-YuUniversity of Maryland College Park2014

According to our current on-line database, Jeffrey Adams has 9 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 30984 for the advisor ID.