Fred C. Piper


Ph.D. University of London 1965 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Collineation Groups of Projective Planes and Spaces
Mathematics Subject Classification: 51—Geometry

Advisor: Ascher Otto Wagner

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Beesley, FrancineUniversity of London1971
Ganley, MichaelUniversity of London1971
Walker, MichaelUniversity of London1973
Harris, RichardUniversity of London1975
Beker, HenryUniversity of London1976
Cardy, JoanUniversity of London1976
Whitehead, CarolUniversity of London1977
Kelly, GrahamUniversity of London1979
Mitchell, ChristopherUniversity of London19794
Jennings, SylviaUniversity of London1980
Bhambri, SudarshanUniversity of London1981
Butler, NeilUniversity of London1981
Bourne, ChristineUniversity of London1983
Vedder, KlausUniversity of London1985
Bromfield, AnthonyUniversity of London1986
Dunscombe, ElizabethUniversity of London1988
Carter, GlynUniversity of London1989
Jackson, Wen-AiUniversity of London1989
Vincent, AlisonUniversity of London1989
Bowler, AndrewUniversity of London19912
Jedwab, JonathanUniversity of London19912
Martin, KeithUniversity of London19912
Quinn, KathleenUniversity of London1991
Dymond, MelanieUniversity of London1992
Robshaw, MatthewUniversity of London1992
Paterson, KennethUniversity of London19931
Babbage, StephenUniversity of London1994
Barwick, SusanUniversity of London1994
Bradley, StevenUniversity of London1994
Perkins, StephanieUniversity of London19947
Ward, MichaelUniversity of London1994
Brincat, KarlUniversity of London1995
Gibson, JohnUniversity of London1995
Horne, RichardUniversity of London1995
Houston, AliceUniversity of London1995
Powlesland, TraceyUniversity of London1996
Rehal, RandipUniversity of London1996
Blunden, MarkUniversity of London1997
Hoyle, MarkUniversity of London1998
Lothian, PaulUniversity of London1998
Tuliani, JonathanUniversity of London1998
Blake-Wilson, SimonUniversity of London1999
Hines, PeterUniversity of London1999
Kanso, AliUniversity of London1999
Lauder, AlanUniversity of London19994
Mirza, ShemilaUniversity of London1999
Ng, Siaw-LynnUniversity of London1999
Stinchcombe, TimothyUniversity of London2000
Yeun, Chan YeobUniversity of London2000
Kim, Sang-MokUniversity of London2001
Dent, AlexanderUniversity of London2002
Mirza, FauzanUniversity of London2002
Wallace, BrianUniversity of London2002
Yemane, YacobRoyal Holloway, University of London2002
Dodd, MatthewRoyal Holloway, University of London2003
Swart, ChristineRoyal Holloway, University of London2003

According to our current on-line database, Fred Piper has 56 students and 73 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 83103 for the advisor ID.