Fred C. Piper


Ph.D. University of London 1965 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Collineation Groups of Projective Planes and Spaces
Mathematics Subject Classification: 51—Geometry

Advisor: Ascher Otto Wagner

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Babbage, StephenUniversity of London1994
Barwick, SusanUniversity of London1994
Beesley, FrancineUniversity of London1971
Beker, HenryUniversity of London1976
Bhambri, SudarshanUniversity of London1981
Blake-Wilson, SimonUniversity of London1999
Blunden, MarkUniversity of London1997
Bourne, ChristineUniversity of London1983
Bowler, AndrewUniversity of London19912
Bradley, StevenUniversity of London1994
Brincat, KarlUniversity of London1995
Bromfield, AnthonyUniversity of London1986
Butler, NeilUniversity of London1981
Cardy, JoanUniversity of London1976
Carter, GlynUniversity of London1989
Dent, AlexanderUniversity of London2002
Dodd, MatthewRoyal Holloway, University of London2003
Dunscombe, ElizabethUniversity of London1988
Dymond, MelanieUniversity of London1992
Ganley, MichaelUniversity of London1971
Gibson, JohnUniversity of London1995
Harris, RichardUniversity of London1975
Hines, PeterUniversity of London1999
Horne, RichardUniversity of London1995
Houston, AliceUniversity of London1995
Hoyle, MarkUniversity of London1998
Jackson, Wen-AiUniversity of London1989
Jedwab, JonathanUniversity of London19912
Jennings, SylviaUniversity of London1980
Kanso, AliUniversity of London1999
Kelly, GrahamUniversity of London1979
Kim, Sang-MokUniversity of London2001
Lauder, AlanUniversity of London19994
Lothian, PaulUniversity of London1998
Martin, KeithUniversity of London19914
Mirza, FauzanUniversity of London2002
Mirza, ShemilaUniversity of London1999
Mitchell, ChristopherUniversity of London19794
Ng, Siaw-LynnUniversity of London1999
Paterson, KennethUniversity of London19931
Perkins, StephanieUniversity of London19948
Powlesland, TraceyUniversity of London1996
Quinn, KathleenUniversity of London1991
Rehal, RandipUniversity of London1996
Robshaw, MatthewUniversity of London1992
Stinchcombe, TimothyUniversity of London2000
Swart, ChristineRoyal Holloway, University of London2003
Tuliani, JonathanUniversity of London1998
Vedder, KlausUniversity of London1985
Vincent, AlisonUniversity of London1989
Walker, MichaelUniversity of London1973
Wallace, BrianUniversity of London2002
Ward, MichaelUniversity of London1994
Whitehead, CarolUniversity of London1977
Yemane, YacobRoyal Holloway, University of London2002
Yeun, Chan YeobUniversity of London20001

According to our current on-line database, Fred Piper has 56 students and 76 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 83103 for the advisor ID.