Niko Naumann


Ph.D. Westfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster 2003 Germany
Dissertation: Algebraic Independence in the Grothendieck Ring of Varieties

Advisor: Christopher Deninger
Advisor 2: Annette Werner

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Nerf, ChristianUniversität Regensburg2014
Sitte, TobiasUniversität Regensburg2014

According to our current on-line database, Niko Naumann has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 83004 for the advisor ID.