Annette Werner


Ph.D. Westfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster 1995 Germany
Dissertation: Local Heights on Uniformized Abelian Varieties andon Mumford Curves
Mathematics Subject Classification: 14—Algebraic geometry

Advisor 1: Christopher Deninger
Advisor 2: Siegfried Bosch

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Frommer, HenningWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster2002
Häbich, MathiasJohann Wolfgang Goethe-Universität Frankfurt am Main2012
Hackstein, UrsWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster2006
Herz, GabrielWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster2005
Hötte, HeikeWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster2004
Ludsteck, ThomasUniversität Stuttgart2008
Wagner, TillJohann Wolfgang Goethe-Universität Frankfurt am Main2013
Wiech, StefanWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster2006

According to our current on-line database, Annette Werner has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 28983 for the advisor ID.