Dirk Claus Grunwald

Ph.D. University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign 1989 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Circuit-Switched Multicomputers and Heuristic Load Placement

Advisor: Daniel Allen Reed

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Calder, BradUniversity of Colorado at Boulder19958
Maltzahn, CarlosUniversity of Colorado at Boulder19999
Vajracharya, SuvasUniversity of Colorado at Boulder1997

According to our current on-line database, Dirk Grunwald has 3 students and 20 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 82941 for the advisor ID.