Brad Gene Calder


Ph.D. University of Colorado at Boulder 1995 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Hardware and Software Mechanisms for Instruction Fetch Prediction
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Dirk Claus Grunwald

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chuang, WeihawUniversity of California, San Diego2006
Krintz, ChandraUniversity of California, San Diego2001
Lau, JeremyUniversity of California, San Diego2007
Narayanasamy, SatishUniversity of California, San Diego2007
Pereira, CristianoUniversity of California, San Diego2007
Perelman, ErezUniversity of California, San Diego2007
Tune, EricUniversity of California, San Diego2004
Zhang, WeifengUniversity of California, San Diego2006

According to our current on-line database, Brad Calder has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 175579 for the advisor ID.