Martin Herbert Pearl


Ph.D. University of Wisconsin-Madison 1955 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Some Extensions of Cayley's Theorem

Advisor: Cyrus Colton MacDuffee

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Katz, IrvingUniversity of Maryland College Park19642
Penn, AlanUniversity of Maryland College Park1971

According to our current on-line database, Martin Pearl has 2 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 8284 for the advisor ID.