Daniel R. Hughes


Ph.D. University of Wisconsin-Madison 1955 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Planar Division Neo-Rings

Advisor: Richard Hubert Bruck

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Burn, RobertUniversity of London1968
Fanning, JohnUniversity of London1981
Fisher, PaulUniversity of London1984
Ghinelli, DinaUniversity of London1983
Jha, VikramUniversity of London1971
Kimberley, MarionUniversity of London1968
Mavron, VassiliUniversity of London19708
Montakhab, Mohammad SadeghUniversity of London1982
Wild, PeterUniversity of London198018

According to our current on-line database, Daniel Hughes has 9 students and 35 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 8283 for the advisor ID.