Paul Benacerraf


Ph.D. Princeton University 1960 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Logicism, Some Considerations

Advisor: Hilary Whitehall Putnam

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Jay AtlasPrinceton University19761
Alan BakerPrinceton University1999
Ronald de Sousa PernesPrinceton University1966
Alvin GoldmanPrinceton University1965
Richard GrandyPrinceton University1968
Mark KalderonPrinceton University1995
Glenn KesslerPrinceton University1976
Philip KitcherPrinceton University1974
Inga NaydingPrinceton University2002
Mark SteinerPrinceton University1972

According to our current on-line database, Paul Benacerraf has 10 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 82547 for the advisor ID.