Mark Steiner


Ph.D. Princeton University 1972 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Mathematical Knowledge

Advisor: Paul Benacerraf


Ben-Menahem, YemimaHebrew University of Jerusalem19821

According to our current on-line database, Mark Steiner has 1 student and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 111422 for the advisor ID.