Lee Albert Rubel


Ph.D. University of Wisconsin-Madison 1954 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Entire Functions and Ostrowski Sequences

Advisor: R. Creighton (Robert) Buck

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cahill, RotrautUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1973
Gaer, MarvinUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1968
Kim, Jeong HeonUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1994
Laohakosol, VichianUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign198321
Luecking, DanielUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign19764
Neville, CharlesUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1972
Qian, XiaolingUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1995
Taylor, BertUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign196526
Timoney, RichardUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign19788

According to our current on-line database, Lee Rubel has 9 students and 68 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 8249 for the advisor ID.