Richard Timoney


Ph.D. University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign 1978 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Bloch Functions in Several Complex Variables

Advisor: Lee Albert Rubel

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Boland, JamesTrinity College, Dublin2016
Keville, BernardTrinity College, Dublin2004
Kitson, DerekTrinity College, Dublin20081
Malone, DavidTrinity College, Dublin20005
McConnell, DavidTrinity College, Dublin2015
Pluta, RobertTrinity College, Dublin2012
Watt, ColumTrinity College, Dublin1996

According to our current on-line database, Richard Timoney has 7 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 47138 for the advisor ID.