Gene Fuerst Rose


Ph.D. University of Wisconsin-Madison 1952 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Jaskowski's Truth-Tables and Realizability

Advisor: Stephen Cole Kleene

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

McClosky, TeresemarieCase Western Reserve University1972
Rajlich, VaclavCase Western Reserve University197111

According to our current on-line database, Gene Rose has 2 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 8233 for the advisor ID.