George Alfred Barnard


Princeton University 1936 UnitedStates

Advisor: Alonzo Church

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Copas, JohnImperial College London19687
Godambe, VidyadharUniversity of London19584
Hudson, D.University of London19631
Lindley, Dennis404
Plackett, RobinUniversity of Cambridge194229
Ruben, HaroldUniversity of London195129
Tocher, KeithUniversity of London195239
Wetherill, G.University of London19572

According to our current on-line database, George Barnard has 8 students and 520 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 82303 for the advisor ID.