David Marion Arnold


Ph.D. University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign 1969 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Torsion-Free Modules of Finite Rank over a Discrete Valuation Ring

Advisor: Joseph Jonah Rotman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Albrecht, UlrichNew Mexico State University19818
Elter, AnjaUniversität Duisburg-Essen1996
Lee, Wu-YenNew Mexico State University1986
Stelzer, JoergNew Mexico State University1982
Walters, RandallNew Mexico State University1975

According to our current on-line database, David Arnold has 5 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 823 for the advisor ID.