Jayant Ramaswamy Haritsa


Ph.D. University of Wisconsin-Madison 1991 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Transaction Scheduling in Firm Real-Time Database Systems
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Miron Livny
Advisor 2: Michael James Carey

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bedathur, SrikantaIndian Institute of Science20061
George, BintoIndian Institute of Science1998
Kumaran, A.Indian Institute of Science2005
Pudi, VikramIndian Institute of Science2003
Ramanath, MayaIndian Institute of Science2006
Suresha,  Indian Institute of Science2007

According to our current on-line database, Jayant Haritsa has 6 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 82287 for the advisor ID.