Ramesh K. Sitaraman


Ph.D. Princeton University 1993 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Communication and Fault-Tolerance in Parallel Computers
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Robert Endre Tarjan

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Datta, SuprakashUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst2002
Gao, LixinUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst1997
Gupta, VaniUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst2019
Spiteri, KevinUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst2021
Sundarrajan, AdityaUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst2020

According to our current on-line database, Ramesh Sitaraman has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 82165 for the advisor ID.