Leonard Mascot Blumenthal


Ph.D. The Johns Hopkins University 1927 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Lagrange Resolvents in Euclidean Geometry

Advisor: Frank Morley

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abel, WilliamUniversity of Missouri - Columbia1957
Andalafte, EdwardUniversity of Missouri - Columbia1961
Awad, MassoudUniversity of Missouri - Columbia1970
Bumcrot, RobertUniversity of Missouri - Columbia1962
Ellis, DavidUniversity of Missouri - Columbia195011
Ettling, WilliamUniversity of Missouri - Columbia1973
Freese, RaymondUniversity of Missouri - Columbia196119
Gaddum, JerryUniversity of Missouri - Columbia19517
Gillam, BasilUniversity of Missouri - Columbia1940
Hankins, JoeUniversity of Missouri - Columbia1954
Kelly, LeroyUniversity of Missouri - Columbia194812
Kirk, WilliamUniversity of Missouri - Columbia196217
Moore, TheralUniversity of Missouri - Columbia1955
Robinson, CharlesUniversity of Missouri - Columbia1940
Sawyer, JohnUniversity of Missouri - Columbia1951
Skloss, ElmerSaint Louis University1970
Stamey, WilliamUniversity of Missouri - Columbia1952
Thurman, GeorgeUniversity of Missouri - Columbia1939
Valentine, JosephUniversity of Missouri - Columbia1967

According to our current on-line database, Leonard Blumenthal has 19 students and 84 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 8199 for the advisor ID.