Larry Lee Peterson

Ph.D. Purdue University 1985 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Defining and Naming the Fundamental Objects in a Distributed Message System
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Douglas Earl Comer

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abbott, MarkUniversity of Arizona1993
Bavier, AndyPrinceton University2004
Bowman, II, ClairUniversity of Arizona1990
Brakmo, LawrenceUniversity of Arizona1996
Druschel, PeterUniversity of Arizona199427
Fang, WenjiaPrinceton University2000
Gottlieb, YitzchakPrinceton University2004
Guedes, DorgivalUniversity of Arizona1999
Karlin, ScottPrinceton University2003
Mohamed, ShamimUniversity of Arizona1993
Mosberger, DavidUniversity of Arizona1997
Nakao, AkhiroPrinceton University2005
O'Malley, SeanUniversity of Arizona1990
Pagels, MichaelUniversity of Arizona1995
Rao, HermanUniversity of Arizona1991
Spalink, TammoPrinceton University2006
Spatscheck, OliverUniversity of Arizona1999
Turner, CharlesUniversity of Arizona1994
Wang, LiminPrinceton University2003

According to our current on-line database, Larry Peterson has 19 students and 46 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 81899 for the advisor ID.