Peter Druschel

Ph.D. University of Arizona 1994 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Operating System Support for High-Speed Networking
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Larry Lee Peterson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aron, MohitRice University2001
Banga, GauravRice University1999
Chen, JohnnyRice University2000
Dischinger, MarcelUniversität des Saarlandes2010
Elnikety, EslamUniversität des Saarlandes2020
Haeberlen, AndreasRice University20096
Iyer, SitaramRice University2005
Marcon, MassimilianoUniversität des Saarlandes2011
Mehta, AasthaUniversität des Saarlandes2020
Mislove, AlanRice University20091
Nandi, AnimeshRice University2009
Navarro, JuanRice University2004
Pai, VivekRice University20005
Post, AnsleyRice University2011
Singh, AtulRice University2009
Vahldiek-Oberwagner, AnjoUniversität des Saarlandes2018

According to our current on-line database, Peter Druschel has 16 students and 28 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 100776 for the advisor ID.