Charles Weill Rackoff


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1974 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Computational Complexity of Some Logical Theories

Advisor: Albert Ronald da Silva Meyer

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cleve, RichardUniversity of Toronto19892
Fu, XudongUniversity of Toronto1996
Juma, AliUniversity of Toronto2011
Myers, StevenUniversity of Toronto20051
Papakonstantinou, PeriklisUniversity of Toronto20105
Simon, DanielUniversity of Toronto1993
Wilson, ChristopherUniversity of Toronto1985

According to our current on-line database, Charles Rackoff has 7 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 81229 for the advisor ID.