Nancy Ann Lynch


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1972 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Relativization of the Theory of Computational Complexity

Advisor: Albert Ronald da Silva Meyer

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

James BurnsGeorgia Institute of Technology19802
Brian CoanMassachusetts Institute of Technology1987
Alejandro Cornejo ColladoMassachusetts Institute of Technology2013
Roberto DePriscoMassachusetts Institute of Technology1999
Rui FanMassachusetts Institute of Technology2008
Alan FeketeHarvard University19887
Rainer GawlickMassachusetts Institute of Technology1995
Mohsen GhaffariMassachusetts Institute of Technology2016
Seth GilbertMassachusetts Institute of Technology2007
Kenneth GoldmanMassachusetts Institute of Technology19903
Henrik JensenMassachusetts Institute of Technology19971
Roger KhazanMassachusetts Institute of Technology2002
Carolos LivadasMassachusetts Institute of Technology2003
Victor LuchangcoMassachusetts Institute of Technology2001
Sayan MitraMassachusetts Institute of Technology20071
Calvin NewportMassachusetts Institute of Technology2010
Tina NolteMassachusetts Institute of Technology2009
Rotem OshmanMassachusetts Institute of Technology2012
Boaz Patt-ShamirMassachusetts Institute of Technology19942
A. Isaac SaiasMassachusetts Institute of Technology1995
Roberto SegalaMassachusetts Institute of Technology1995
Mark SmithMassachusetts Institute of Technology1995
Jorgen Sogaard-AndersenMassachusetts Institute of Technology1993
Eugene StarkMassachusetts Institute of Technology19843
Joshua TauberMassachusetts Institute of Technology2005
Mark TuttleMassachusetts Institute of Technology1989
George VargheseMassachusetts Institute of Technology199213
Jennifer WelchMassachusetts Institute of Technology19886

According to our current on-line database, Nancy Lynch has 28 students and 66 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 81227 for the advisor ID.