Peter Bao-sen Luh


Ph.D. Harvard University 1980 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Incentives and Electricity Pricing

Advisor: Yu-Chi Ho

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Chang, Shi-ChungUniversity of Connecticut198611
Tang, Jian-XinUniversity of Connecticut1989
Hoitomt, DebraUniversity of Connecticut1990
Miao, XiyiUniversity of Connecticut1991
Guan, XiaohongUniversity of Connecticut199314
Wang, Wei-PingUniversity of Connecticut1993
Tomastik, RobertUniversity of Connecticut1995
Liu, GuandongUniversity of Connecticut1996
Yan, HouzhongUniversity of Connecticut1996
Gou, LingUniversity of Connecticut1997
Wang, JihuaUniversity of Connecticut1997
Zhang, DaoyuanUniversity of Connecticut1998
Chen, DongUniversity of Connecticut1999
Liu, FengUniversity of Connecticut1999
Zhang, YuanhuiUniversity of Connecticut1999
Zhao, XingUniversity of Connecticut1999
Zhang, LiUniversity of Connecticut2002
Guo, Jau-JiaUniversity of Connecticut2004
Ni, MingUniversity of Connecticut2006
Xu, JunUniversity of Connecticut2006
Chen, YingUniversity of Connecticut2008
Sun, TaoTsinghua University2008
Zhao, FengUniversity of Connecticut2008
Li, MingyangTsinghua University2012
Guan, CheUniversity of Connecticut2013
Sun, BiaoTsinghua University2014
Wang, CongcongUniversity of Connecticut2014
Ding, NingTsinghua University2015
Yu, YaowenUniversity of Connecticut2016

According to our current on-line database, Peter Luh has 29 students and 54 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 81152 for the advisor ID.