Eugenio Calabi


Ph.D. Princeton University 1950 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Isometric Complex Analytic Imbedding of Kähler Manifolds

Advisor: Salomon Bochner

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Xiu-Xiong ChenUniversity of Pennsylvania199412
Carlos FerrarisUniversity of Pennsylvania1972
Salvador GigenaUniversity of Pennsylvania19731
Thomas HoUniversity of Pennsylvania1978
Jiangfan LiUniversity of Pennsylvania1992

According to our current on-line database, Eugenio Calabi has 5 students and 18 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 8111 for the advisor ID.